Fun: It’s OK to be a Follower

Standard

ImageThe image you see to the left is called a WordPress trophy. I’d like to say I earned it but to be honest, the 10 new people deciding to follow my blog earned it for me. It is encouraging when others find your blog, take the time to read and even post comments. The ability to write and encourage others in 5 minutes or less is what I feel is my “mission” and I am thankful because God allows me to see and experience life and then have a serious desire to transform it into words to share.

So, thank you for my first blogging trophy! If you would like to follow (which means be notified by email when I update), just click the following link you see!

Happy Thursday!

 

6 thoughts on “Fun: It’s OK to be a Follower

Leave a Reply

