Poem a Day Challenge Day 3: A Tentative Poem

Standard

Should I stay or should I go
Can I ever really know
One moments it is “yes”
The other it is “no”

Salad or a sandwich
Yes I will decide
I think I’ll choose the sandwich
No, the salad’s really right

Crazy socks or none at all
I don’t want to select
But now my feet are feeling cold
It’s socks! Oh, what the heck

Would someone please take over
These choices are too much
I think I want some chocolate
No. Change that. I want fudge!

Leave a Reply

