FAITH: No Surprises

Standard

You saw my circumstances.
You knew my trials and troubles.
You saw them on your timeline.
They are no surprise to you!

You helped me see through sadness.
You gave me faith and hope.
You saw them on your timeline.
They are no surprise to you!

When I weep I sense your sadness.
When I laugh I sense your joy.
You saw them on your timeline.
They are no surprise to you!

Your hand is always with me.
Your love it never ends.
You planned these on your timeline.
I’m so thankful they are true!

Help me live your Truth for others.
Your love will pull them close.
You see them on your timeline.
Give them faith to trust in you!

Yahweh, You are eternal.
Your love it spans all time.
You know me and You love me.
Amazing…

Copyright 2006

Leave a Reply

